Katy Bourne

My Music

As-The-Fates-DecideKaty Bourne: As The Fates Decide


  1. Never Will I Marry
  2. Is You Is or Is You Ain’t My baby?
  3. You and the Night and the Music
  4. True Love
  5. Don’t You Ever Stop Talking?
  6. Get Out of Town
  7. The Look of Love
  8. Dindi
  9. Our Love Rolls On
  10. I Can’t Give You Anything But Love
  11. The Moon Is a Harsh Mistress
  12. Our Day Will Come


Katy Bourne – vocals
Randy Halberstadt – piano
Doug Miller – bass
Steve Korn – drums
Chris Spencer – guitar

Recorded at David Lange Studio. Mastered by Seattle Disc Mastering

Buy The CD




Join Katy's Email List

© 2022 Katy Bourne | site by Origin Web Design | photos by Steve Korn

Katy Bourne is a Jazz Singer and Writer.